Software Defined Storage: What Makes Ceph Special

Greetings from Guadalajara, Part II

Recording of the Live Stream from OpenStack GDL yesterday

The second part of my intro talk to Ceph for the Guadalajara Stackers was also a remote delivery, but instead of the OpenStack Liberty summit in Vancouver, my favorite international user group caught up with me at Red Hat’s engineering lead office in Westford.

slides.png

My slides for the event are posted here: Software Defined Storage: What Makes Ceph Special.

Hasta la próxima!

OpenStack GDL December.png

 
26
Kudos
 
26
Kudos

Now read this

Finding UX in the Trash

The point of UX is making things effortless # I usually resist sharing at large my opinions on how to make software, out of some impostor syndrome nonsense modesty thing. But this was too much fun not to write it up and share with you... Continue →